Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alisha mcdonald

alisha mcdonald

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alisha mcdonald
"Ms. Amy Borst has great customer service. She assisted me with getting my renters insurance and everything emailed over to me in a very timely matter. I would highly recommend you choose State Farm ! They will get the job done !"
Profile photo of Pam Valentine

Pam Valentine

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Valentine
"We have been with Nora Brooks at state farm insurance for many years and we are very happy with them"
Profile photo of Barbara Stevenson

Barbara Stevenson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Stevenson
"Very polite friendly answer my questions fast services"
Profile photo of Paul Kennedy

Paul Kennedy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kennedy
"Nora has dependably dealt with all of my family’s claims. I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Melissa Gamble

Melissa Gamble

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gamble
"Always super helpful and have always been the cheapest for me. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexis Smith

Alexis Smith

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Smith
"Awesome staff! They always help me out when I’m in need. They have a very friendly and family-like approach with their clients which makes every process with them easy."
Profile photo of Brandy Wright

Brandy Wright

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Wright
"Thank you Trisha for all your help! You was amazing!!"
Profile photo of trisha hitchcock

trisha hitchcock

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trisha hitchcock
"If you are looking for great costumer service. look no further! Nora and her team are such a group of wonderful people.! :)"
Profile photo of Rachel Mcclure

Rachel Mcclure

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mcclure
"I have been using Nora Brooks for years and she has always taken care of my family. She has low prices, great benefits, and a professional customer service team."
Profile photo of Trisha Hitchcock

Trisha Hitchcock

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Hitchcock
"Such a wonderful place to have great insurance for not only auto but life and renters also !!!!"
Profile photo of Pam Valentine

Pam Valentine

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Valentine
"Nora Brooks State Farm they were right on top of our clam."
Profile photo of Franscene Williams

Franscene Williams

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franscene Williams
"I have been with this agent for many years. I have never had any issues with them. They are always helpful. They pay claims extremely fast and without delay. If you are looking for good reliable insurance give Nora Brooks a call you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Ann Crosby

Ann Crosby

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Crosby
"State Farm Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Brenda Metcalf

Brenda Metcalf

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Metcalf
"I could not ASK for better. They great"
Profile photo of Belinda Wooley

Belinda Wooley

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Wooley
"Customer service is awesome"
Profile photo of Michael Caldwell

Michael Caldwell

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Caldwell
"The office is friendly and provides great service!"
Profile photo of Devoria Pierce

Devoria Pierce

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devoria Pierce
"Nora has helped my family save money since joining. I absolutely love the customer service they show. Thanks Nora for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Andrew McAllister

Andrew McAllister

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McAllister
"Love the deal they gave me"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"I’ve been with Nora for many years and claims, and she’s always been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Victor Gray

Victor Gray

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gray
"Enjoy working with Nora"
Profile photo of Shelton Cox

Shelton Cox

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelton Cox
"Nora and her team have taken amazing care of us since joining them!"
Profile photo of Antonio Rutledge

Antonio Rutledge

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Rutledge
"The Nora is an Amazing agent! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Sandlin

Steven Sandlin

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sandlin
"I have been with Nora Brooks for years I have never had a better agent than her and her team they are the best and I have never had a problem they have taken very good care of me and my wife for all our insurance needs they treat you like family thank y'all so much"
Profile photo of Fidel Rodriguez

Fidel Rodriguez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Rodriguez
"Wonder people, and great friendly service"
Profile photo of Mickey Cim

Mickey Cim

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Cim
"Amazing service from Ms. Brooks and her associates. Since the start of service, Ms. Brooks always keeps me informed of changes to my rates. She has offered me options to achieve the lowest rates possible."