Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nora Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nora Brooks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Brooks

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had great service from Nora for over 25 years as my agent!"

Dennis Olive

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora is a great agent and a great person. I have known her for many years and consider her not only a great agent but a good friend"

Alice Dyess

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora and her staff are always there for me, with any questions I have. Nora and her staff are very friendly and courteous!"

Jon Bennette

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora has been helpful in creating a insurance package that makes the most sense for my family’s needs, balancing coverage and cost. She periodically reaches out proactively to check in on us, ensuring that needs continue to be met. Consigliere service at its best!!"

Shirlee Rettinger

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora Brooks State Farm is the best! They are always there to answer any question and always there when we have needed them!! Thank you very much!"

charles eichenholtz

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Company is awesome, friendly, answers all my questions."

donald dunn

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been kind concederet and very helpful"

Nick Brooks

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love her she a great person and a great mom. She will take care of any costumer that will come into her office and has a awesome team"

Cynthia Beadle

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora Brooks’ State Farm agency is all about service and integrity. For example, we had a strong storm with hail damage in our small town on a Friday night last year, so Saturday morning Nora headed to her office to begin filing claims for all her clients in the affected area."

john springer

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive priced insurance but what earns the five star rating is the great customer service! Nora Brooks and her staff are always there to help you with any insurance need."

Lynn F Bryan

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Nora Brooks team really cares!"

Lynn Lee

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora has been our agent for years. Nora, and her entire staff, have always presented themselves in a very professional manner. Whenever needed, claims have always been handled in a timely manner. Having Nora and her team give me a peace when things go wrong."

Kristin Simpson

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora Brooks and Delene O'Rear were both VERY helpful as we switched from USAA to State Farm. The process was smooth, quick, and trouble-free. I give State Farm and the Nora Brooks agency my highest recommendation!!"

Katie Menge

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me about $80 and added renters insurance to my car insurance. Tiffany helped me out significantly!"

Keith Forsythe

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of me!!"

kevin hesterly

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I have talk to someone at the office they are always friendly and helpful..."

Anthony Capps

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora is such a great agent!"

Lance Woods

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for over 15 years. Great service"

Amy Simon

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that works hard to take care of you personally."

Steven Sandlin

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nora Brooks for years I have never had a better agent than her and her team they are the best and I have never had a problem they have taken very good care of me and my wife for all our insurance needs they treat you like family thank y'all so much"

JN C

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Friendly faces. Expertise at its best!"

David Jarrett

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Nora Brooks and her staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Her agency has been taking care of me and my family for many years now. Thank you Ms Nora"

Lee Blankenship

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful kind and curious. Thanks for all."

david green

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Brooks has been our State Farm agent for 16 years and it has truly been a great experience. Super personal and helpful, I am very pleased with her service."

Brian Dean

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"